Retail Locations

St. Thomas

Briwood Farm Market – 1030 Talbot St. – briwoodfarmmarket.com

Picard Peanuts – 10683 Sunset Dr. – Talbotville

London

The Millhouse – 2042 Elgin St., Arva – arvamillhouse.com

Sunripe – 744 Adelaide St N., & 1175 Fanshawe Park Rd. – sunripe.ca

The Tea Haus – 130 King St. – theteahaus.com

Van Luyk Greenhouse & Garden – 1728 Gore Rd. – vanluyk.com

Unger’s Market – 1010 Gainsborough Rd. – ungers.ca

St. Joseph’s Hospital Gift Shop – 268 Grosvenor St.

McLennan Flowers – 2445 Main St. – mclennanflowers.com

Angelo’s Italian Bakery – 755 Wonderland Rd.N. –angelosbakery.com

Prospectors Frozen Foods(Gibraltor) – 1712 Dundas St.

Komoka Foodtown – 22632 Komoka Rd, Komoka

Sundown Tea – 509 Commissioners Rd. W. – sundowntea.com

Gift Baskets by Design – 315 Wharncliffe Rd. S. – mygiftbasketsbydesign.com

SARNIA

The Dutch Market – 1362 Lambton Mall Rd – dutchmarket.ca

Sunripe – 1141 Lakeshore Rd. – sunripe.ca

The Waterbug Health Food Store – 850 Colborne Rd. – waterbug.ca

CHATHAM

Food 4 Less – 470 St. Clair St. – food4less.com

Homegrown Health & Wellness – 244 Queen St – homegrownwellness.ca

The Tea Connections – 15b King St. E.

The Dutch Market – 6 Indian Creek Rd. E. – dutchmarket.ca

The Bread Depot – 300 Grand Ave. W.

What’s 4 Dinner – 6 Lowe Street – https://www.whats4dinnerck.com/

WALLACEBURG

Nature’s Health Shoppe – 2028 Dufferin Ave

CK Spices Coffee & Tea – 217 Creek St

DRESDEN

River Bell Organic Market Garden – 559 Sydenham Street – http://www.riverbell.ca/index.html

PETROLIA

Petrolia Mercantile & Tea – 4192 Petrolia Line

THEDFORD

Twin Pines Orchards – 5169 Kennedy Line – twinpinesorchards.com

MT. BRYDGES

Kustermans Berry Farm – 23188 Springwell Rd. – kustermans.ca

FOREST

Williamson Farms Country Store -14 King St. W – williamsonfarms.ca

 

GRAND BEND

Pinery Antique Flea Market – 10163 Lakeshore Rd – pineryantiquefleamarket.com

The Wellness Cabin – 47 Ontario Street

CAMLACHIE

Camlachie Feed – 3912 Egremont Rd – camlachiefeed.ca

Parkhill 

The Currant Organic General Store – 216 Parkhill Main St – http://www.organicgeneralstore.ca/